News List

Thursday 11th September, 2014


The Tadhg Mac Carthaigh Club...

Tuesday 12th August, 2014


Tuesday 12th August, 2014


Friday 16th May, 2014


The u14s will tonight look to...

Friday 16th May, 2014


JUNE 2014 BLOOD DONOR CLINICS...

Friday 16th May, 2014


Find below the details of...

Wednesday 07th May, 2014


Carbery South West Division...

Wednesday 07th May, 2014


The Brightest Stars in...

Saturday 05th April, 2014


The u16 team will be looking to...

Saturday 05th April, 2014


You can now enter the...

Saturday 05th April, 2014


The Junior league game v Urhan...

Wednesday 19th February, 2014


The club lotto draw took place...

Wednesday 19th February, 2014


Tadhg MacCarthaigh GAA will...

Wednesday 19th February, 2014


Coaching the Coaches - Sports...

Monday 17th February, 2014


The Junior A football laegue...

Thursday 13th February, 2014


The €3750 lotto jackpot...

Thursday 13th February, 2014


The quiz team of Charlie...

Friday 07th February, 2014


Allianz Hurling League Round...

Wednesday 05th February, 2014


Lotto Draw results for...

Monday 03rd February, 2014


Cork v Kildare Sunday,...

Monday 03rd February, 2014


Cork v Kildare Sunday,...

Wednesday 29th January, 2014


Numbers drawn were 4,7,29. No...

Tuesday 28th January, 2014


Great news for the club last...

Tuesday 28th January, 2014


The draws for the Rowa/Rowex...

Saturday 25th January, 2014


Why not give us a follow on...

Back to top