News List

Wednesday 04th February, 2015


The 2014 U14 football team...

Thursday 29th January, 2015


The three O Driscoll...

Friday 16th January, 2015


The U21 selectors for 2015 are...

Friday 16th January, 2015


The reconvened AGM was held on...

Tuesday 06th January, 2015


The reconvened AGM of Tadhg...

Tuesday 09th December, 2014


The Ladies club are holding a...

Tuesday 09th December, 2014


The numbers drawn were...

Tuesday 09th December, 2014


The fundraising night held...

Tuesday 09th December, 2014


The Club will hold their AGM in...

Thursday 27th November, 2014


Tadhg MacCarthaigh GAA wish...

Tuesday 18th November, 2014


The Lotto Jackpot of...

Tuesday 18th November, 2014


A final reminder that the...

Tuesday 18th November, 2014


The club AGM will be held on...

Wednesday 12th November, 2014


At the moment we are trying to...

Friday 31st October, 2014


The u14 league final V St...

Friday 31st October, 2014


The club will hold a...

Friday 31st October, 2014


Ballinascarthy Gaa club are...

Thursday 23rd October, 2014


The club are holding a...

Thursday 23rd October, 2014


The Junior B footballers...

Thursday 23rd October, 2014


The under 12 Hurlers...

Thursday 16th October, 2014


County Board...

Thursday 16th October, 2014


A reminder that the Ladies...

Thursday 16th October, 2014


Under 16...

Thursday 16th October, 2014


Junior C final: The Junior C...

Friday 10th October, 2014


A busy weekend is in store for...

Back to top