News List

Lotto News

Tuesday 03rd November, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 01/11/20. Jackpot was €6200. Numbers drawn were 16,34,36 .No winner. Lucky dip prizes go Mary Burke, Kelly & Sean O Driscoll and Joshua Cronin. Next weeks jackpot will be €6350 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville.Thank you for supporting our...

Lotto News

Monday 19th October, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 18/10/20. Jackpot was €5900. Numbers drawn were 16,17,22.No winner. Lucky dip prizes go to Padraig Leahy, Marian Russell and William O Sullivan. Next weeks jackpot will be €6050 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville .Thank you for supporting our...

Lotto News

Monday 12th October, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 11/10/20. Jackpot was €5750. Numbers drawn were 13,31,38. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go Michael & Marguerite Crowley, Catherina Ward and Dylan Murray. Next weeks jackpot will be €5900 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville .Thank you for...

Lotto News

Monday 05th October, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 04/10/20. Jackpot was €5600. Numbers drawn were 1,10,23. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go Patricia Reen, Nuala O Neill and Maireád Daly. Next weeks jackpot will be €5750 and the draw will be in The Travellers rest.Thank you for supporting our club...

Link for Bandon Co-op Carbery Junior A Football Championship

Tuesday 29th September, 2020


Please see below the link for tonight’s game, Bandon Co-op Carbery Junior A Football Championship Semi Final v Kilmacabea at 8pm in Dunmanway.Due to current COVID-19 restrictions only 50 supporters are permitted entry into the GAA Grounds. These tickets have been allocated already so if...

Lotto News

Monday 28th September, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 27/09/20. Jackpot was €5450. Numbers drawn were 3,28,39. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go Liam Hurley, Seán Ryan and Tadhg Keating. Next weeks jackpot will be €5600 and the draw will be in The Travellers rest.Thank you for supporting our club lotto️...

Lotto News

Monday 07th September, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 06/09/20. Jackpot was €5000. Numbers drawn were 05,14,19. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go Brian O Driscoll, Sean Burke and Bernadette Murphy. Next weeks jackpot will be €5150 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville. Please note that the yearly tickets...

Lotto News

Monday 31st August, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 30/08/20. Jackpot was €4850. Numbers drawn were 27,30,34 . No winner. Lucky dip prizes go Michéal Leahy, Helen & Denis Collins and The Horgan family. Next weeks jackpot will be €5000 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville. Please note that...

Lotto News

Tuesday 04th August, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 02/08/20. Jackpot was €4250. Numbers drawn were 36,34,14. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go to Fiona and Kevin O Regan, Conor O Regan and Sophie Manning. Next weeks jackpot will be €4400 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville. Tickets can be purchased from...

Lotto News

Tuesday 28th July, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 29/07/20. Jackpot was €4100. Numbers drawn were 15,18,40. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go to Richie Fitzgerald, Dan Hourihane and Olivia Hourihane. Next weeks jackpot will be €4250 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville. Tickets can be purchased from...

Annual Club Lotto Draw

Friday 24th July, 2020


Lotto News

Wednesday 22nd July, 2020


Junior A Championship v Kilmeen Saturday 25th of July at 3pm in Leap. The Club will be allocated 50 Tickets @ €5.00 per Ticket. To apply for a ticket please call/text George Gill on 086 0559638 before 9pm, Wednesday 22nd of July. The Match will be strictly No Ticket No Entry. We ask all Supporters...

Lotto News

Monday 20th July, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 19/07/20. Jackpot was €3950. Numbers drawn were 1, 08, 29. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go to Sophie Manning, Helena and Denis Collins & Sarah Fitzgerald . Next weeks jackpot will be €4100 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville. Tickets can be...

Cork GAA draw

Thursday 09th July, 2020


To purchase Cork GAA Draw tickets please purchase on this link https://www.corkgaadraw.ie/

Lotto News

Monday 29th June, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 28/06/20. Jackpot was €3500. Numbers drawn were 08,20,38. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go to Michael John Cadogan, John Cahalane and Richie Herlihy. Next weeks jackpot will be €3650 and the draw will be in The GAA hall in Aughaville. Tickets can be purchased from...

Lotto News

Tuesday 23rd June, 2020


Lotto results from Sunday 21/06/20. Jackpot was €3250. Numbers drawn were 24,29,31. No winner. Lucky dip prizes go to Patrick Keating, Kevin and Barbara O Shanahan and Shane Carroll. Next weeks jackpot will be €3500 and the draw will be in The hall in Aughaville. Thank you for supporting...

Bank of Ireland Donation for Covid-19

Friday 12th June, 2020


A big thank you to Bank of Ireland who have donated €500 to support clubs alleviate Covid-19 related finances.

Vote for Katie

Monday 11th May, 2020


Hi, pleasea give Katie Kingston a like and share please on Sciath na Scol Chorcaí Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/107270135969350/posts/3380328671996797/?vh=e&d=n

Fundraising for #DoItForDan

Tuesday 28th April, 2020


Great credit must go to the lads from Tadhg Maccarthaigh and Newcestown for the outstanding effort that they put in all week, running in excess of 40 marathons between them, and all for such a worthy cause! Huge thanks to everybody that has donated, a total of €3459 was raised and best wishes to...

Covid-19

Tuesday 17th March, 2020


The current Covid-19 outbreak is and will continue to be a very difficult period for our Club and Community. As an organisation, Tadhg MacCarthaigh GAA, who has received incredible support from out members and the wider community, down through the years, want to ensure we get through this...

Back to top