U12s celebrating their recent success
21/06/2021 Lotto news
Lotto results from Sunday 20/06/21. Jackpot was €1450. Numbers drawn... read more
14/06/2021 Lotto news
Lotto results from Sunday 14/06/21. Jackpot was €1300. Numbers drawn... read more
07/06/2021 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 06/06/21. Jackpot was €1150. Numbers drawn... read more
31/05/2021 Lotto news
Lotto results from Sunday 30/05/21. Jackpot was €1000. Numbers drawn... read more
27/05/2021 U16 Cork Ladies Football
Brilliant news, two of Tadhg Maccarthaigh ladies footballers have been... read more

2021-06-21
Lotto news

2021-06-14
Lotto news

2021-06-07
Lotto News


Lotto news
Monday 21st June, 2021
Lotto news
Monday 14th June, 2021
Lotto News
Monday 07th June, 2021
Lotto news
Monday 31st May, 2021
Thursday 01st July, 2021
CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21B FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
20:00   Bantry Blues   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Durras   Quarter-Final
Friday 25th June, 2021
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA FOOTBALL LEAGUE CUP DIVISION 1A 2021
20:00   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh   vs   Kilmacabea    @ Aughaville   Round 3
Sunday 04th July, 2021

15:30   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh   vs   Carbery Rangers    @ Aughaville   Round 4
Sunday 11th July, 2021

15:30   Muintir Bhaire   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Durras   Round 5