U12s celebrating their recent success
17/02/2020 Scór na bPaistí
Sunday 16th Feb : A fantastic day for the Tadhg Maccarthaigh Club!!Boys... read more
17/02/2020 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 16/02/20. Jackpot was €2600. Numbers drawn... read more
10/02/2020 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 09/02/20. Jackpot was €2450. Numbers drawn... read more
20/01/2020 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 18/01/20. Jackpot was €1900. Numbers drawn... read more
12/12/2019 Christmas Lotto Draw
This Sunday’s Christmas lotto draw will include extra prizes including... read more

2020-02-17
Scór na bPaistí

2020-02-17
Lotto News

2020-02-10
Lotto News

2020-01-20
Lotto News


Scór na bPaistí
Monday 17th February, 2020
Lotto News
Monday 17th February, 2020
Lotto News
Monday 10th February, 2020
Lotto News
Monday 20th January, 2020
Sunday 23rd February, 2020
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA DIVISION 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2020
15:00   St James   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Ardfield  
Sunday 01st March, 2020

15:00   Kilmacabea   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Leap  
Sunday 15th March, 2020

15:00   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh   vs   Castlehaven    @ Aughaville  
Sunday 29th March, 2020

15:30   Ballinascarthy   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Ballinascarthy  
Sunday 10th May, 2020

15:30   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh   vs   Clonakilty    @ Aughaville  
Sunday 31st May, 2020

15:30   St Colums   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Kealkil  
Sunday 14th June, 2020

15:30   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh   vs   Urhan    @ Aughaville