U12s celebrating their recent success
13/05/2019 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 12/05/19. Jackpot was €1600. Numbers drawn... read more
01/05/2019 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 28/04/19. Jackpot was €1300. Numbers drawn... read more
15/04/2019 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 14/04/19. Jackpot was €1000.Numbers drawn... read more
01/04/2019 Cúl Camps
Get booking now for our Cul Camp which runs this year from 08/07/19 to... read more
01/04/2019 Lotto News
Lotto results from Sunday 31/03/18. Jackpot was €2200. Numbers drawn... read more

2019-05-13
Lotto News

2019-05-01
Lotto News

2019-04-15
Lotto News

2019-04-01
Cúl Camps

2019-04-01
Lotto News


Lotto News
Monday 13th May, 2019
Lotto News
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Lotto News
Monday 15th April, 2019
Cúl Camps
Monday 01st April, 2019
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA DIVISION 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2019
20:00   St Colums   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Kealkil   Round 6 31st March
Sunday 16th June, 2019

15:30   Ballinascarthy   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Ballinascarthy   Round 9

15:30   St Oliver Plunketts   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Ahiohill   Round 8
Friday 14th June, 2019
DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA DIVISION 4 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2019
20:00   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh   vs   O Donovan Rossa    @ Aughaville   Round 5
Saturday 22nd June, 2019

20:00   St Colums   vs   Tadhg Mac Carthaigh    @ Kealkil   Round 6